Management Team

Agency Leadership

Linda Cancro Lucas              

Chief Executive Officer                                                         

llucas@arcessex.org


Kathleen Hinnigan-Cohen   

Chief Operating Officer                                                        

khinnigan-cohen@arcessex.org


Megan Beebe                        

Senior Director - Financial Operations/Controller                                                   

mbeebe@arcessex.org


Frank Cinque

Senior Director - Asset Management

fcinque@arcessex.org


Heather Comstock                

Senior Director - Communication & Development                      

hcomstock@arcessex.org


Erin Koropsak                                   

Senior Director - Quality Improvement & Consumer Supports

ekoropsak@arcessex.org


Melissa Soules

Senior Director - Supports Program Services

msoules@arcessex.org


Graig Berkowitz                    

Director of Information Technology                                              

gberkowitz@arcessex.org


Laurie Best                            

Director of Children’s Services                                            

lbest@arcessex.org


Alan Binstein                           

Director of Transportation and Property Management                                           

abinstein@arcessex.org


Sue Brand                            

Director of Education & Early Childhood                                            

sbrand@arcessex.org


Nancy Byrne

Director of Communications

nbyrne@arcessex.org


Minerva Delgado

Executive Assistant/Office Manager

mdelgado@arcessex.org


Scott Feingold

Director of Human Resources

sfeingold@arcessex.org


Rebecca Lorusso

Director of Adult Services - Residential

rlorusso@arcessex.org


Maureen Murray

Director of Community Services

mmurray@arcessex.org