Board Members Appointed During Annual Business and Membership Meeting

July 1st, 2021

On Tuesday, June 8th members of The Arc of Essex County tuned in for the virtual annual business and membership meeting. During the meeting, hosted on Zoom, members elected new trustees and approved modifications to the agency’s by laws. Appointed to the Board were:


  • Patricia Boylan
  • Eileen Hahn
  • Dana Irvis
  • David Cordova
  • Caitlin Cascino

During the June 8th Board meeting, the following advisory board members and officers were elected:


  • Gary Russikoff – Treasurer

Advisory Board Members:

  • Robin Alampi
  • Stuart Applebaum
  • Lorraine Coppola
  • Caitlin DiRuggiero
  • Mark Gerson
  • Herbert Lev
  • Brian Lowe
  • Angela McCaffrey
  • Peter Madonia
  • Leon Morton
  • Jo-Ann Raines
  • Patricia Sanders
  • Kenneth Sauter
  • Damian Sian
  • William Sumas
  • Maryanne Vindici
  • Meredith Whittaker
  • Paul Wirth
  • Regan Waters White

The Arc of Essex County extends our upmost appreciation to all returning and new board members for their time, talent, and effort on behalf of children and adults with intellectual and developmental disabilities.